Nowadays we see an increase in social problems involving teenagers. Many people believe that it is because parents spend more time at work and less with their children. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, we recognize the rate of rapid growth use of social platforms regarding youth. Numerous people consider that it's due to parents ' focus on working and less looking after their kids. I personally agree with this statement as parents are not solely accountable for taking care of their kids, as well as they educate their children to use social platforms. Firstly, parents use their time to work in the office more than stay at home to get on well with their children. Because they just follow the standard of society in order to hunt for success quickly as a result from they can't balance their life and their work. For example, According to the standard of society, people need to have nice cars and houses prior to 30 ages, it's led to people have peer pressure and dedicate to working in the office. Therefore, they neglect to take care of their children. Secondly, they will educate their kids on how to use social platforms to avoid negating things that affect their children. Moreover, they will need to track social kids ' activities in order to prevent bad things and guide them to gain some knowledge to adapt to in the future. For instance, they need to check day-by-day the children's platforms associated with the government to cooperate together to protect and develop children's skills in their country. Thus, they need to be educated using social platforms. In conclusion, Despite the evidence that few individuals can express their ideas and emotions without the guidance of parents. Parents should spend a considerable amount of time with children, to nurture them in an effective way by inculcating a variety of soft skills which in turn help them to become better citizens of society.