In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books To what extent do you agree or disagree.

With the rise of the Internet, the demand for newspapers will decrease and no one will spend money while purchasing records and magazines because due to modern technology, everything is available on the Internet. I partly agree with the statement online reading saves money as well as hour and you can carry a wide variety of statement everywhere in the form of pdf. I will exclude my agreement points in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, in this modern era, where Internet privilege in households makes human lives easier. To epitome, nowadays most students used social apps in studied and get a lot of information about the subjects within a limited time period and free of cost. To add on, students get depressed and feel uneasy while carrying bags with huge bill and they waste moment while finding the answers and questions. But online all data are at your fingertips can download report in the soft form on smart gadgets and take them anywhere and read in pleasure moments. Furthermore, nowadays most of the public prefers to watch the news on TV and mobile with families it saves their time and updates them in shore time whereas, spending 1 hour spent on reading. On the other hand, people disagree because excessive use of online searching makes individuals introverts used the Internet not only for constructive purposes and indulge for vulgar websites. They lost their precious contact as well as became mentally and physically weak. Reading online causes eyes infections as well eye side weak. To summarise, excessive use of the Internet newspapers will reduce their identity so governments should invest money in newspapers to make them attractive to the youth.