E-books and e-readers are extremely popular and considered by many to be better than the traditional paper book. Others claim that paper is the better option. Discuss both these points and give your own opinion.

In today's,trend most of them prefer reading books online rather than choosing a conventional way of reading paper books. However, I'm of the opinion that reading books the archaic way is better compared to that of Internet and I shall discuss both views in this essay. Reading books on the internet is more convenient for most of them as it is portable and you don't have to carry books around while you could access the same on your electronic devices. Such availability of books makes it easier for people travelling as you don't have to carry the weight of the books around. The biggest drawback to this is you spend more time on electronic devices as it harmful for your eyes due to the emitting of blue light. However, in my, an opinion I prefer reading books the traditional way is way more feasible as I love holding the book in my hand and feeling the pages of the book. Moreover, I prefer making notes in my books and also exchanging books with my friends. Overall, books should be read the traditional way as they're easy to flip pages, also limiting my exposure to electronic devices. Everyone should read books the archaic way as the internet has made it easy to access information while reading the traditional way provides you detailed access to information.