Some governments say how many children a family can have in their home. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. It is sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way. Do you agree or disagree?

goverment need tax for the organise the situation goverment in every country but goverment must be transparant to cetizen citizens for output paid. i totally disagree with this statement because not only from children to control massive children but also could be data regular for check the number of children a family. we know taxes always family paid to goverment, but it not logical because every family is not rich, so the goverment must think about how the poor family and whether the situation family is a good or bad. the first, every years the number of population is increase deeply and every family always produces children. we know the goverment can not control children with door to door house every family but one family always different with the other family because the income or salary with the other family. so, if used taxes only know about the number of children i think it is not human right. goverment should be can help every family when they have many children like as free education, free living cost and free facilities for children. the solution when the goverment want to know about the total children every family i think the goverment can made aplication to control the plenty children. the second, the goverment must responsible to another family and protect the family. many do anything w do that if the goverment have emphatic or help each other. in conclusion, i disagree because the goverment give many do anything to see the massive children in a family and do not used taxes.