With the development of modern transportation comes environmental problems. What possible solutions are there to these problems?

New advancements in automobiles have brought changes to the climate as well as to its surroundings. Innovations in transportation often come with pros and cons that can be seen on a broader spectrum. problems often come along with their solutions too. This essay firmly explains both problem and solution. we are living in 2023, this modern era introduces new technology in transportation almost every year, one of them is the bullet trains, these fast and furious trains can be seen mostly in the downtown of the city. Even though these humongous trains are involved in massive traffic issues, but also in day-to-day hustle bustle that ultimately disrupts the city's peaceful environment. From the last decade the number of accidents has also increased significantly because these trains were engaging a larger portion of the roadside in its use. In addition, it also liberates hazardous gas on a daily basis polluting air purity and causing respiratory ailments to pedestrians. Moreover, conservationist have discovered that fuel combustion in these automobiles directly responsible for greenhouse gases such as CO2 etc. that are involved in absorbing excessive heat and making climate hotter resulting in depletion of ozone layer on a massive scale. Therefore, overconsumption is causing more damage than providing benefits. To eradicate these issues the government must take some legal actions by increasing the cost of one of the commodities such as crude oil as a result of which the affordability expense lowers the usage. Also, mass transit should be halted at specific hours. For instance, the legal authorities in Netherlands have banned the usage of local transportation for a short time consequently, all the people were using another mode of transport like bicycles and carts, for their regular use making the country greener and more peaceful for living. This way we can omit gas emissions and can control heat strokes. Hence, strict policies need to be ineffective immediately. In conclusion, modern transportation shows massive concerns for environmental problems like greenhouse effects, but preventive measures can alter these affects and can provide pronounced effects in future.