Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen, considering the significance of primary and secondary level education in a learner’s life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era of globalization, the curriculum has witnessed a significant transformation. A wide array of individuals believe that it is crucial for the youth to terminate his primary and secondary school until he becomes eighteen years old. From my point of view, I wholeheartedly agree with this statement. To begin with, school years are vital in developing youngsters. Firstly, they will study practical subjects. These subjects will assist them and make them able to cope with harsh situations. Furthermore, they will interact with more folks of distinct ages. This will reflect on their personality. This will make them prepared for the real world. In other words, they will grapple with the community with self-confidence. According to a study conducted by Manchester University, Individuals who ended their school years are able to deal with multitasks. They are more creative and can find solutions. However, school years can be a waste of time. They can struggle while studying while they are talented in another aspect. Despite understanding this point of view, I totally disagree with it. Education is a boon that we should exploit. Additionally, It will help us to maintain our knowledge and be competitive in the labour market. In his book, School Till Eighteen, Wayeene Rooney said that study is the main reason why nations are ameliorating. The institutions are seeking employees who finished all their school years. In conclusion, from what has been aforementioned above, study is a pivotal matter. The government should help pupils to end their education years. It should bounce them if they get high marks, thus they will be motivated to learn more.