Nowadays anima experiments are widely used to develop new medicines to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animal to suffer, while others are in favor of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Most people consider that technological innovations affect the community badly, for,instance smartphones and new types of phones are making lots of people antisocial. However, while I believe that such phones are making comfortable our lives, I agree that they have had a damaging influence on our social lives. My essay will illustrate that First of all, most people believe that cell phones are making people objectionable therefore they claim that the audience spends west of time on the phone moreover I also spend much free time on the phone. To my mind, many people prefer to make new friends on the same online programs in addition to making friends only on the phone can cause many social issues. In particular, many people suffer from social anxiety since they only use the telephone for communicating with their friends, thereby, they cannot make new relationships easily face-to-face. Secondly, to my way of thinking, if we compare the former and nowadays, we will see that people's social lives decrease therefore they gradually lose connection. A lot of people are addicted forefront thus they do not take the time to meet their best friends. For example, many students went to the library after the lessons in the 20 century and they met friends, made new connections and also spent time with colleagues while nowadays most students use just online which is why they cannot make new bonds. In conclusion, it seems to me that many people have addicted to automation therefore, of course, I know mobile telephones and new technologies make our lives easier nevertheless I think that we should spend more time with friends in private than using chat applications.