Being a celebrity, such as famous film star or sports personality bring problem as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problem?

Popularity in people ’s life who are well-known, such as movie stars or sports professionals, causes challenges in contrast to its benefits. I believe being a superstar has equal disadvantages and advantages. The first benefit of popularity is bringing about wealth. Actresses and athletes live luxuriously due to their Financial potential to buy huge mansions, drive expensive cars, and wear the latest high fashion. So, the success and fame process is engaged with money and facilities. Moreover, when a person becomes renowned, many various chances open up in their life, whether they are career-related or not. Well-known people are facing many opportunities, such as meeting successful people. in other words, celebrities can choose different ways to save money or start a new business. For example, all sports professionals are famous models earning vast cash. You can safely say there’s almost nothing like a “closed door” for a celebrity. On the other hand, in admired people's life, Paparazzi play the worst role. As a result, being popular necessitates always keeping an eye on your back. Famous people are constantly photographed or published rumours about their personal life. Once a person becomes famous, their only safe space is in the comfort of their home. Apart from this, celebrities always tackle the belief that their success and fame can go away anytime. What the fear of losing fame does is to make famous people sick and weak. Many well-known celebrities' death is because of perfectionism or mental problems. For example, Michael Jackson died because of his anxiety and the hard days he went through his success. In conclusion, although there are some advantages to being a well-known human, it has many negative points. They experience stalking and a life without privacy due to their fame and highly luxurious life. We shouldn’t forget every coin has two sides and people sometimes couldn’t choose just one side.