To achieve international sporting success, many countries build specialized facilities for the training of top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

To achieve sporting achievement in the world, most of countries contracted facilities for the training of athletes with out sports facilities that everyone can consume. In my opinion, it has been developing dramaticly in last two decades and effect myriad tournaments but it has both side. fisrtly, there are number of facilities that has built by governments such as athletes, basketball and so on furthermore, these specific places can effect positive because if the number of facilities increases rapidly, it will effect finance in many countries specially developing countries. In addition, athlete is the most effective sport in the world because it has provided a lot of new idea to set up another sport. Moreover, technology that can be used for tournaments is also increasing. On the other hand, banning sites that everybody can use is not successful way because if individuals can not consume the facility that has genre of sports, it will decrease in my opinion. For example, the main point is in order to attract attention from veiwers to treat finance. Moreover, attracting attention is necessary to establish new competition but, nowadays, some countries organize a competition in sport without veiwers due to pandemic. To sum up, in the beginnig of the 20th century, sporting facilities has been surging significantly so most people can watch a tournament on the television or their smart phone. In my opinion, technology is vital for every sports as every sports is established by technology.