Nowadays many people believe that inspite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

Agriculture has evolved over the years, partly due to the advancement in the equipment used by farmers. However, different researches shows that despite the new inventions in the agricultural world, many individuals still suffer at the hands of starvation, in the developing and underdeveloped countries. This essay will emphasise on the reasons for food unavailability and give an insight to the solution of this rising problem. To begin with, there are multiple factors contributing in deficency of food intake. Firstly, economy of the world has revolutionized over the past few years. Economic recession has led to the inflation of market prices. The annual budget allocated for farming has reduced over the years. As a result, farmers sale their crop at an extravagant price and middle-class consumers suffer from the lack of affordability of food items. Secondly, farming has been affected by changing weather conditions. This unpredicitability is due to global warming, that has increased variation in weather condition. For instance, rice crop needs ample amount of water to survive. Last year, in Pakistan, depletion of rainfall led to destruction of the crop and greatly reduced outcome for the farmers. These issues can be addressed if people start growing their crops more wisely. Firstly, economic growth is needed to make ammends. Government should spend more capital on farming techniques and reduction in farming cost will lead to food availabilty and affordability. Moreover, using weather forecast, before incorporating plant into the soil can be lucrative for farmers and results in better output. To conclude changes are needed at national and local levels. Planning and oraganising organizing new methods of farming is necessary before executing the process of farming. Government should make budget friendly policies that can cause growth in agriculture. More people can benefit from these policies.