In many countries people have to go away from their family and friends to find the work. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the limited employment in such regions has created a high number of workers migrating to the bigger cities. This certain demographic of society believes that they must move away from their family and friends in order to find a job. I object to this essay owing to a number of advantages and drawbacks prior to this phenomenon that will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, going away and searching for occupations is considered highly competitive. The staple reason for this point is that the supply of employment is less than the companies’ demand for the workforce. Recorded instances of job supply and demand show that people living in a suburb compete more with city dwellers and other settlers. This can add to the difficulties of job searching and could lead to an unemployment issue. On the other hand, having the work in a far better place may generate the improvement of specific skills. For example, since the incomers living in a new place for a while, they struggle more than others and also have remarkable survival and adaptation skills. Therefore, these adeptnesses shall cause another improvement and personal development that is useful for career advancement. If someone possess higher aptitude of adaptability, they can excel in their profession and, of course, attract more opportunity in the future. In conclusion, the advantages so far outweigh the disadvantages of people finding work away from their relatives. Since the competitiveness of employment is inevitable, newcomers should strive for the opportunity of getting an occupation alongside the opportunity to improve.