In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that government should increase the tax on fast food items because these are causing health problems of most people in some areas. I completely agree with the statement. There are a number of reasons I believe Jung food has detrimental effects on our body. One possible reason is that obesity is one of them. As this food has high protein and calorie, they are lately burned by our body. As a result, it creates a fat and damages our body shape. Another reason is that heart problem and pressure can be caused for adopting this food. Moreover, this food contains harmful chemicals which will affect our blood circulation and then will cause those diseases. Finally, it harms our capability of body's antibiotics. The fast food has a plethora of dangerous elements which decreases to fight against bacteria and it will cause death in future. For example, the Daily Star newspaper published that 70% employees and students caused various type of health problems because they addicted to fast food items such ad pizza, burger etc which are easy to take and responsible price. However, my opinion is that tha authorities should increase the tax on the process food. First of all, if government increase the tax on this food, people will avoid to buy it and will take home made foods which are healthy and good for our life. Secondly, seller will decrease the sales of fast food items because the price of elements will increase which are using in fast food cuisines. For instance, the city of Agra which is situated in India, has increased the price of fast food because of the government instructions and then most fast food's shop sellers are moving the cuisine of vegetables and fruits items shop instead of fast food items. Therefore, health problems issue on that country are are dropping day by day. In conclusion, considering the factors discussed about. I believe if the administration takes some strict steps about it such as higher tax, will solve people's health problems with outstanding result.