Some people think that children should only read academic books. Others believe that reading books for pleasure is equally important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people are adamant that offspring should only read an academic records, although others think that reading report for entertainment is equally significant. In my opinion, I believe that academic books for reading are paramount, nevertheless fiction books are equally necessary too. On the one hand, academic books have an inevitable place in children ’s life. Thanks to academic books children enlarge their world outlook and become well-developed students, which affects their school achievements directly. Moreover, continuous reading of academic books may provide them with theoretically needed information about the environment, math, engineering and etc. On the other hand,fiction literature is equally vital for self-development, to recognize and conceive all materials deeply. Reading for pleasure gives additional spiritual power to children and absorbs all the detailed information in the article. In addition, reading for pleasure instructs children to execute all known information into practice, which allows them to overcome obstacles easily. I strongly believe that reading academic books increase the scientific level of children, at the same time reading for pleasure is paramount of importance. Reading in an academic sphere may develop children one-sided, which is not enough to compete in today’s world. As a result, reading on both sides up-bring children as completed and ready for heavy examines in life. In conclusion, I accept the importance of academic books, although I strongly advise adding for children ’s library fiction books to encourage them to fantasy all their educational materials and pass easily all their home-works and university life difficulties.