With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

It is obvious that forests are becoming fewer day by day, and urbanisation and illegal hunting increasing as well. I strongly believe that it is vital to protect animals for a better future and a hopeful world. On the one hand, animals are creatures whom we share on our planet, and sometimes in a direct, meaning we need them to stay in life and obtain needed proteins. For example, it will be extremely difficult for people to live without meat, of course with the exception of vegetarians. Thanks to sheep, beef and other animals we can get the necessary foods to continue our life healthy. Furthermore, it is undeniable how many products we make from animal milk, merely milk may demolish the whole industrial sphere. On the other hand, animals are the subject of science which many world universities expanding research and it seems that it will continue for a long time. Moreover, animals are the beauty of our Earth, which we may feel during a visit to the Amazon or Sahara, desert and etc. First of all, governments have to accept serious laws to prevent animals, to fine by illegal hunters. As a result, it will be very fruitful and indications of animal loss would decrease dramatically. In addition, people have to be responsible for themselves as well, they must not wait for everything from the government and official staff. In conclusion, animals have a significant place in our life, and it is inevitable to prevent animals from all threats. If the governments will implement respective laws we can achieve our goals undoubtedly.