Stress-related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, we often can see how busy people are; not only because of their jobs, but also due to a wide number of other activities which need to be done besides their work. This phenomenon as stated above is becoming increasingly common and is leading to different types of conditions, such as depression and anxiety among others. In the next paragraphs, I will go through the root cause, and I will suggest advice to prevent the public from getting stress-related illnesses. First of all is well known that most of the persons have very busy routines every single day of the month doing basically work-related tasks and when the weekend comes up, other types of activities have to be done; for instance housekeeping and laundry, leaving not much leisure moment. In my opinion, this is quite wrong, because folk need to have their own term in order to relax and have fun, so they can recharge batteries for every coming up day. In fact, the best suggestion I can provide, is to have a well-planned term to be able to leave enough space to ourselves. However, this is not a simple thing to achieve due that harder to program a moment to stick to that idea and actually executed as it best. Hence, we need to be careful when we arrange in terms to be realistic, in other words, try to define tasks that are achievable and therefore highly probable to be executed and finished. In summary, since crowds are too occupied with either related or no related work tasks, they need to balance their generation between these activities and leisure dates. To achieve this goal, individuals can ideas ahead of their date aiming to make more life for themselves and therefore reset their mindsets to have a fresh start in every era.