Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they release from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

Multiple law offenders are often observed committing crimes in a minimum span after they leave jail. In this essay I intend to highlight the reasons for the same and what steps can be taken to ensure the same incident never gets repeated. A proper rehabilitation course must be set up for prisoners prior to being released to the society. Yoga and meditation should included in this course so that they develop patience as well as sympathy in optimum amount while interacting with other people. Prisons are nowadays called as correctional facilities since the intention of these institutions is make the prisoners a better human being. However, government must adopt procedures for achieving this aim. Moreover, normal folks need to be enlightened about the ways they should treat a criminal after they are released. For instance many parents can be seen pulling their wards away from these people as they are scared of any possible harm that can happen to children. An opportunity to intermingle with kids is peaceful, and is therefore recommended for everyone. A sympathetic behaviour exhibited towards released prisoners is a vital step in making the world more beautiful place to live in. When an individual sees that he is welcomed with open hands, he may change the way he looks at them. Thirdly many corporations has written as well as unwritten rules that they are not interested in hiring people who has been to jail. Government must ensure that this should stop, with additional modules in place to help these people to get a job, with renewed ambition. To conclude, the entire society must join hands with the state as well as national government for ensuring nobody commits those crimes again.