Some people think that children should begin their education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A lot of people say that children should start their study at a very early age, the rest disagree and say that they should begin at least 7 years old. This essay will discuss the statement, I partly agree and give my opinion. On the one hand, childrens should start learning early. Because this time is when the brain develops, the acquisition is very fast and the agility, vivacity make them smart from a young age. At school, children study to speak, sing, learn to draw, read poetry, tell stories,...those activities are good in stimulating children ’s intellectual development. In addition, the period from 2 to 2.5 years old is the most important period, this is a time that is the most sensitive to language throughout life. Because early access will help them explore and learn many different languages at the same time, this will also help children develop their brains in the best way. For example, if you give them contact with English when they are young, they will acquire foreign languages naturally instead of passively like adulthood. As a result, children will learn quickly and easily absorb the knowledge that native teachers teach them. On the other hand, childrens should begin to study at least 7 years old because this time is the period when they develop in the arms of parents. Children who go to school early will not be able to adapt to the environment with many strangers and away from their parents, leading to their refusal to study and cry more. At kindergarten school, the teacher often teaches children about math. At this stage just get used to the numbers. Example like if you force a child to do math early on, they will be stressed and irritable In conclusion, I think childrens should begin to study languages like English at a very early age. Because English is very beneficial and used all over the world.