happiness is considered very important in life. Some people think happiness is difficult to define. What factors are important in achieving happiness.

People consider that happiness must be being a part of their life. Some people assume that they feel difficulty in having happineess. By achieving happiness, people would feel pleasure in doing anything and it could trigger their motivation to do a new thing and they would be healthier. In this essay, I will elaborate it more on below. If people feel delighted, they tend to be more creative. It is because they could motivate themselves to create something new. For example, many people who contribute in an invention would feel enjoyable in doing that. It is because they have endless spirit to do more, even if they have failed in a process. In addition, some people who work as an influencer should mantain their feeling because they would not be attractive infront of people if there is a bad feeling on them. It is caused by the influencer must be able to interact well to the audience and create an interactive situation. Having a pleasure feeling should be an important thing of it. Moreover, having a joy feeling could help people to avoid stress that could affect their health condition. It would be a detrimental effect later on because it could lead to the mental health that might be a danger in productivity of work. Furthermore, if people mantain their happiness, they would avoid being old earlier. This would affect their confident because they seem having a good appearance, particularly their face. In conclusion, having a happy feeling has some benefits regarding productivity, creativity, and also health.