Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing ghings they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion

A certain number of people prefer to taste unfamiliar things, for instance, new types of meals or unknown places, whereas others rely on stability. The following essay will discuss two sides of the statement. On the one hand, stability is one of the paramount abilities that people can acquire and doing something that you know allows you to be a master. Firstly, progress and promotion will appear only through repetition and hard work, therefore always doing new activities won't ensure your attainment. For example, professional football player will be successful in contrast to someone who tried all sorts of sports. Another advent of repeating familiar things is security. For example,some allergies or dangers are not able to disturb you because of your habitual diet and accustomed locality. On the other hand, trying more and more activities and things has certain advantages. First of all, such interests will beneficially affect your personality, to be exact your outlook and horizon will be expanded. In addition, you are able to be well experienced, knowing more cultures and testing their meal is an example. Secondly, by trying new, you will have an opportunity to find new hobbies and spend your leisure time with pleasure. One clear example is an African individual who does not ever go fishing due to the lack of oceans, it is obvious that he will be desired to fish after trying it once. in conclusion, although some people think that repeating familiar things is good, in my opinion, trying something new is more beneficial and generally better than another attitude.