some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others believe that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. discuss both the views and give your oiupnion.

fitness plays a vital role in human life. Some communities often believe that the problem caused by strength can be solved by providing more sports material. On the other side, some others believe that public well-being can be improved by some other part except for increasing sports material. In my perspective, the public could utilise some other part for maintaining fitness. business can help to improve energy. Providing these furnishings in school can make youngsters keep fit. Besides, bring more sport material for adults to maintain health. It can promote both adults and students to be physically fit. Moreover, parents and government should encourage them to participate in sports activities. Through this, it will help this generation fit. For instance, authorities should bring some facilities like a gym, promote students to participate and so on. On the other hand, some people believe that bringing sports facilities could bring some effects on society. Instead of that, the government should bring others measures to people. For example, giving awareness to people about health and its negative effects, healthy food and proper diet. Moreover, the government should ban junk food which can cause the death of people. These all can help people to aware of health and control fast food. In my opinion, the government need to build playground for younger and some other area for older people to do physical activities. This will both generations to be healthy. In the case of Increasing sports facilities, this would not make sure everyone's health To recapitulate, some people want to accelerate the number of facilities which help to physically fit. Some others need to bring some more measures. Thisthis can only help people to aware of junk food and keep a proper diet