Topic: some people some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding the agreement of friends. There are divided opinions. A group of individuals have argued that it is good to make mates who always have the same thinking as them; however, others counterclaimed that it is better to have intimates who sometimes have a different opinion from theirs. Prior to my stance, both viewpoints would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with valid reasons and relevant examples. Discussing the former view, supporters believe that, having the same opinion between them creates a great bonding and makes their friendship strong. For instance, if a brotherhood agrees on one topic or both of them have a similar opinion, it not only makes them good friends but also increases their bonding. It helps them to remain intimate friends throughout their lives. Moreover, because the same hobbies and interests enhance their friendship. They will never have conflict in their relationship and help each other in difficult times. Consequently, it makes pleasing generosity between them. However, proponents have their own opinion. To begin with, despite having a good friend, it is better to sometimes disagree with their opinion. Because, sometimes having agreed on the wrong things has led them to the wrong path, which not only affects their life but also faces consequences in the future. To conclude and offer my position, I support the former view. Although, it is better to have disagreements sometimes, being agree helps to connect with loved ones, which helps each other in a disaster.