Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Hard work and persistence form an existential backbone in becoming a successful person. Advocating in this way will ensure a person has the best time of his/her life in the future. Therefore, it is very important to consider whether in order to achieve success is it important to study hard or have a good ability to relate to people. Without a doubt, I disagree with the statement and believe that by learning copiously one can achieve greater heights and success in future ventures, beyond their wildest dreams. I strongly feel this way for two reasons, which I shall delve into in the following essay. To begin with, studying hard will enable an individual to gain a competitive edge over their fellow colleagues. These individuals can outshine and remarkably stand out from normalcy during any job interviews. For example, the first thing a job interviewer check is the education level. Having a good degree with adequate results will definitely increase his/her chances to get selected. Furthermore, in this competitive world, everyone is trying to put out the best in their resume to stand out. Thus, this point illustrates the fact that studying hard is vital. Moreover, hardworking students will be noticed by their teachers and staff. Thus, encouraging the faculty to help the student to achieve his/her dreams. For example, teachers become more motivated when they notice students who strive hard in reaching academic excellence. Thereby, giving these students tips and tricks to persevere through challenges with ease. As these students become adults, they are more aware and experienced in any field they are located in. By learning judiciously one can open a window into a unique world filled with opportunities and advancements. Admittedly, some people believe that the key to a successful job is the ability to encompass a good relationships with fellow colleagues. Advocating satisfactory and quality interaction with people will enable them to receive promotions and bonuses faster than others. Although this might be true to some extent, at the end studying hard during school days will definitely impact positively acquiring a well upright job. To sum up, based on my expositions mentioned above, I hold the view that only through success in education comes multitude of opportunities to select from.