Cases of bullying are incresing and worsenong what do you think are causes of this? how can we tackle this issue.

Due to the advance in technology, children can easily access the internet. It is true that more cyber bully cases occurred. While in this serious problem, it can be solved by educating the ethnic and respect. Social media is the main reason that resulted in this issue becoming more severe. Resources from the internet are various and hard to control whether it is suitable or not. Recently, Tiktok and youtube prompted short films and sometimes convey improper ideas to adolescents. Unfortunately, the unsuitable brainwashing video may lead to a following trend among teenagers. In this case, children might deem that insulting classmates or doing mischief is acceptable and it is just like a joke in the films. However, it has already violated others' rights and safety. Moreover, Cyberbully is difficult to find out the criminal because of anonymous systems. However, there are two solutions to this problem. One is internet security, another is mindset education. With the constantly updating internet system, there are numerous websites launched in teenagers’ versions, In this case, those improper media could be filtered. However, these children are brilliant, they can tackle this technic security unlocked the filter. The most effective method is to educate children with the correct mindset and sharpen their cognitive skills. No matter whatever media they have seen they will realise that bully is forbidden In conclusion, internet innovations are good methods to gain knowledge. Although there are enormous benefits that people can intake, to those who don’t obtain enough judgments’ teenagers that educate kids to be polite and respectful are quite essential.