Social media enable people to keep in touch with each other and learn about the news. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, the majority of pupils are interacting with one another through social media and phone due to development in technology. I believe it is a positive development because we can connect with each other quite easily with the help of technology. This essay will discuss how technology has affected relationships among people. In the past,people met face-to-face to interact with each other. Nowadays,there are a lot of online platforms that we met through.In order to keep healthy relationships we have to be in contact with a daily or weekly routine and technology has helped us a lot in that manner. for example;if someone wants to connect with his relative or friend who is at a far distance,he doesn't need to wait for him or send letters but can approach him easily through mobile. Secondly, Everyone doesn't have a job near his home, a lot of people work online and get their wages. Furthermore,individuals can find their jobs easily and can work or study in their desired field from their room through certain apps and laptops like Zoom and Whatsapp. For example; before, then someone looking for a job or study had to move his home to a developed city but now,they can do their work and study online through pc and smartphones In conclusion, technology has provided an easy way to communicate and to look around the world with just one click and helped in connecting the whole world online through technology and has positively affected the relations between individuals.