Many work people today work at home rather than in an office. Are there more advantages to working remotely than disadvantages?

Increasingly, companies around the world have been organizing themselves to hire people for working remotely. Nevertheless, for those people who used to work at offices, it will be a big change. So, employees will have to update some skills and adapt to this new world. In my opinion, remote work will help the environment, city traffic, quality of life, and pleasure. To commence, since the Covid pandemic hit our world companies and people needed to change their lives for trying something new, even for those who were resistant, because the only way to keep in touch was by technology. For instance, an article written by BBC Brazil presents some data about two initiatives, which shows the increasing number of remote workers, and the decreasing number of pollution. In my view point, it has been happing only for one reason, the fewest cars on the streets and people become conscious. Secondly, of course, there are many jobs where is impossible to work remotely. So. it has no problem because analogical jobs should keep going as well. Consequently, those people who need to drive from home to work realized the quality of traffic in the new digital world happens. According to the Infrastructure Service in Brazil, a study made by Harvard University brings up to humanity that the world has 30% fewer vehicles on street. To be honest, those who live in Sao Paulo or Rio de Janeiro go to work and back home are more comfortable. In conclusion, I spent my whole essay time only talking about the advantages. In fact, I really believe, the period after the pandemic shows us the big opportunity that society has to become the globe healthy and light.