Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option

There are a lot of people who think that music can be connection between people of different cultures and ages. From my point of, view it is the right idea because music may be an international language that can be understood by a variety of people. Also, music may bring a positive atmosphere to the company of different people and help them to know each other better. On the one hand, we have a lot of songs that equally popular in all countries on our planet. I believe that all of us from any areas can understand the language of music in one way because music may cause the same impact on different people. For example, Latin songs are popular in the plephora continentes and it brigs an energatic mood to all listeners. On the other hand, music might improve the atmosphere between any people from any areas and different ages. I consider that if people listening music together, it makes their conversation more comfortable and funny. For instance, it is reported that some kinds of music cause increasing in dophamine in our brain that help us to feel happiness and pleasure. To sum up, in my opinion, the most international language is music because it can be a key to understanding each other better even if we are from different areas and different ages.