2.Some people think that only the students who are the best academic achievers should be rewarded. Others feel that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a continuous argument about whether learners should be rewarded for their academic achievement or just for showing improvements.personally speaking, I see that the students should be supported and encouraged by just them sharing their little improvement so they encourage each other to do better. Some people claim that we should support and give a price for admission who do better at their academic level -exams,assignments and so on- and that because that almost 90% of the schools rely on this notion to improve the students performances, which could create a really stressful and depressing environment between the students. For example, Hawaii high school take the students who were on the top ten list for their grades to a trip leaving the rest of the students behind which made their grades go lower because they feel unmotivated by anyone. Others say that the little improvement of some students should be noticed so they can get better grades in the future. Because that would creat a peaceful and helpful place to learn, unlike the first notion which says -to reward the student be their academic achievements- and that will make the school the worst place to go to because of the pressure between the admission. For instance, some teachers in Hail primary school give every student a star on their forehead for every right answer they get, which made them excited to do better than their peers. In addition, this idea can give every student a chance to try again with confidence without having to think about what would happen if they did not do well on the first time. To conclude, giving a price to support the students are from the best things to make them confident to do a good job in every aspect of their studies. But that should not be restrict by a specific grade because it will not make some of the students comfortable to try and do mistakes to improve their academic level.