Some people believe that technology has made men more sociable, and others think that it has made us less sociable.Discuss both views?

It is undeniable that technology has its own merits and demerits.Socialising is an important aspect of today's world.Many resources have come up to help communicate with individuals living far away. While staying on social media has brought us together while it has also made us more isolated individulas.In this, eassy easy I will elaborate on both these views. To begin,men spend most of their time working long hours in their offices and find less time to spend with their families.They even need to travel to other countries to attend conferences and meetings and during that, duration they are far from their loved ones.To prevent the gap there are a number of apps like Skype,zoom, and facetime using which we can talk to our family members in no time. Using modern technology individuals are able to find jobs as per their needs. For example, Twitter, LinkedIn are some of those networking sites which have been proven to increase the employment rate and by using them people are able to meet new employers from all around the globe. On the other hand,using too much artificial means of communication has made younger generations keep themselves isolated from their parents and friends. For instance, teenagers are busy surfing the internet even when they are having family dinners together.It shows how they are not interested in family matters and are involved in exploring the outer world. To conclude,there are both advantages and disadvantages of using the internet like interacting with clients overseas and having family gatherings online which brings everyone together.