Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt these days that overall the world individuals conversing surrounding the financial issue. The question is, does the climbing of government earns has negative feedback on their residents? In this, an essay I am going to draw my own opinion. In terms of dissatisfaction. The main reason given to support the claim is the institution's behaviour and the mechanism of how to manage and deal with the huge property. To illustrate, The strategies had been used to determine the crucial facilities that need more concentration and support, to be more specific the major support for the Ministry of Health and Ministry of Education slightly declined compared with the sport and commercial ministries. While, health issue and learning matters are tremendously critical to the citizens. Moreover, in some,regions the people consider the government responsible to give them the money without any little effort because, their government is rich. Consequently the new generations may become more lazy and independent, Besides in the future the formal institutions would become poor. In conclusion, it is evident that the nation's satisfaction itis more difficult. Therefore, I literally agrees with this thought. The government must ensure that steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.