In spite of the advance made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry Why is this tha case? What can be done about the problem?

Needled to say that it is undeniable fact agriculture weeks have not only on developed nations but also on the third world countries which have lead to catastrophic scenarios caused by infinite reasons which have made the problem worse. This essay will articulate the causes and solutions to the insufficient supply of crops before coming to the final conclusions. There myriad reason that pinpoint the problem of shortage in horticulture. First and foremost is that many dealers stoked the crops on their farms and sold them at high rates when agriculture will be short in the market. Another infancy root is that due to unawareness of poverty in a state. Most the the people waste food during different occasions. Besides, environmental factor is affect kiagriculture. For instance, during,crops season the rainfall decline the product rate as well its quantity that has a bad effect on the economy of a country. There are colossal ways and means that can be taken to combat this problem but the most preponderant one is that government implicate strict laws for those who stock the goods to Seal them at higher prices when they are short in the market. Furthermore, the public should have aware of the importance of agriculture and they waste fewer and fewer amounts of food during different events. To recapitulate, the shortage of food can be solved if the above measures are taken.