Some people think that e-books are the death of paper books while others think that paper books will never disappear? -Discuss both sides and give your opinion

The advancement of technology over the last and present decade has made e- books available to us at cheaper prices. However, concerns are raised by a group of society whether this will bring an end to the usage of books made from paper. In my opinion, both of them are essential to human beings. Paper books can be purchased at a price lesser than the cost of a Starbucks coffee. An article published in paper book can reach members of every stratum of society because they are comparatively cheap. I often see my maid read weekly magazines which cost about twenty rupees and consist of fascinating stories. Another benefit is books have an enlightening effect on kids. For instance, my mother used to buy me a new book every week from the time I am able to read written in either my native language as well as English. My first book was Alice in Wonderland, and I found it amazing. It is difficult to do the same with e- books as kids often unknowingly tend to damage electronic goods. Although paper books have significant advantages and deeper reach within the masses, publishing them has always been a challenge because of the huge manufacturing expense. E- books help the writer overcome this issue. They can type the content from their head directly using a computer or even a smartphone. Additionally, they can avoid the hassle of printing as the internet is the only requirement to make the document readable. One of my friends published his first book with fifty-one short stories last year on Amazon and many of my colleagues dispersed all around the globe was able to read it and share their views. To conclude, I believe both e- books and paper books are paramount in society and need to coexist to ensure future generations can lead an educated life.