Environmental issues, such as pollution, climate change, and deforestation, have become major global concerns. What do you think are the main causes of these problems, and what solutions can you suggest to address them? Provide specific examples and evidence to support your ideas.

Our environment is a very important factor in our survival as humans on Earth. However there are many major global concerns such as climate change, deforestation and pollution that are a threat to our environment.In this essay, I will be talking about the main causes of these issues and provide solutions on how to reduce the environmental issues. One of the main contributing factors to these environmental issues is an increase in the number of greenhouse gases that are released into the atmosphere. This is due to a rise in cars on the road and an alarming increase in the burning of fossil fuels for electricity.Cars release a greenhouse gas known as carbon monoxide. Moreover, carbon monoxide is an contributing factor to climate change. When fossil fuels are burned, they release carbon dioxide, a greenhouse gas, into the atmosphere causing global warming. To reduce environmental issues, the government should increase the tax rate for car owners as well as provide the public with a convenient public transport service. Singapore is an example of a county that has successfully atop toted to this concept. Another way to decrease environmental issues is by turning to water energy that can be converted into electricity. Water has little to on harmful substances being released into the environment. In conclusion,we are the reason for these environmental issues that are occurring on Earth and we have to do our part to help our earth.