Some people believe that children’s time outside of school should be filled with scheduled activities such as art and music classes and sports. Others feel that children need free time to play and relax. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some that children ought to take a part in other school activities such as arts, music classes and sports, while there are others who think that it is better for them to have spare time to play and wind down. In my personal opinion, I believe that juveniles should join any activities provided in their schools in order to enhance their soft skills that can be more useful in their life. On the one hand, many think that it is much better if the students look extremely busy at school rather than doing nothing at home. In other words, they are able to pursue what they like the most and decide what to do. For instance, if they are interested in art, then they attempt to do it frequently, they will be able to become a master in art. Therefore, this can lead them to have brighter future as a great artist. As a result, their parents will realise that having a scheduled activity outside of school is quite useful. On the other hand, it is true that school kids should have break time to chill out. There are the vast number of researches convey that students are mostly feeling under pressure if they often get other activities than studies. Furthermore, other people think it is vital for them use their time to play with their acquaintances, so they will be able to understand how to make a friend and rehearse the communication ability. Finally, the hectic time at school is enough for them, hence no more activities for them. Finally, in my opinion, I strongly believe that having other things to do outside of school time is beneficial to them. First of all, in terms of their creativity will be sharpen through productivity at school. Secondly, their parents do not need to worry a lot about type of games that give them detrimental effects. Thirdly, they have a big sense of responsibility for their own life as they are able to understand whether they enjoy it or not. Lastly, instead of playing games and relax, this activity helps them to figure out what future they want to have. In conclusion, allowing children to choose what to do in their time is necessary. If they think by having a plenty number of activities encourage them to be better and more creative, it can be done properly and vice versa. Eventually, they still can decide to have a break from those crowded schedules.