In some countries,more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing excercise classes.

In this fast paced life, majority of population lead a sedentary lifestyle. In numbers of overseas nations, a personal fitness coach is being hired by numerous of inhabitants instead engaging themselves in outdoor activities or lifting weights in the gym. This is a positive development and myriads of reasons behind that. This essay, will elaborate my view further in details. To begin with,a greater section of society employed in IT industry. Thus,workers have to seat during working hours, as a result they tend to suffer from health issues such as diabetes,neck pain, stiffness. However, to cop all the health barriers they choose to hire a personal fitness trainer. To cite an example, in Mumbai, employees usually hire a fitness coach,who take care of their posture, strength and flexibility and train the client according to their work schedule. Because they believe that playing outdoor sports consumes lots of time and there are higher chances of injuries while playing sports. Probing ahead,to add momentum in monotonous and mundane routine,folks usually prefer variety of activities such as, yoga, aerobics, zumba and gym. Consequently,all these activities are being held in terms of group classes. Therefore, a person can not get personal attention. Apparently, people who are fitness freak are hiring a personal coach. Henceforth, a person can get their desired physic with selected time period. For instance, nowadays, majority of youngsters are being trained personally to get 6 packs abs. Moreover, with help of coach a person can get motivation to accomplish daily task. Simultaneously with excercise, trainers take care of the diet too, which plays crucial role in dialy living. To conclude, it is an undeniable conviction that the fees of a personal trainer is higher than a group trainer. Nevertheless, there are plethora of benifits, hence,it is a positive development.