For some people learning in a group is the most effective way.while other prefer one one-on-one instruction .disscusn both view .what is your opinion ?

Some of the students learn better in classrooms while some of them prefer personal sessions with the teachers. I think that learning in a group collectively is more advantageous than that in individual sessions. While classroom learning helps the students to discuss various viewpoints and raise questions, will help other students understand and navigate the concepts better. Interactive sessions always pose different ideas which help an individual think the right way. For instance, most students prefer group studying while in college, the reason being this encourages them to learn faster or understand concepts better which helps them remember well, thus enhances their social skills additionally. However, some students prefer having individual sessions for various reasons like time constraints or they may be shy to learn together. While learning in groups can make learning fun and effective, individual sessions to an extent help students focus without any distractions. But, this will make you isolate yourself from people and limit your social skills. By choosing private sessions students miss out on making friends and learning how to adapt to the world today by being secluded while this is a negative impact. To conclude, while group learning and individual sessions have their pros and cons, group learning will help you enhance your skills better not just with the book knowledge but also with ways to apply that knowledge.