Happiness is considered very important in life Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

There is a belief that happiness is absolutely crucial to our lives. However, many experts have hotly debated about the causes of the difficulty of laughter to be explicated and about the main factors of the acquisition of pleasure.    In this essay, I will try hard to find answers to these questions. Firstly, some communities wonder why feelings are difficult to explain to other public. In my opinion, well-being is an internal feeling, and society has different definitions for it based on their own situations. Then we are not able to touch the contentment, smell it, or taste it, like a gas. Moreover, everyone can even say that delight is a notion of each person's comfort, which itself does not exist in our universe. Because of that idea, everybody perceives things in their own way. For example, for some people, money brings bliss, while for others, having a decent job or a high salary is only a way of meeting some basic requirements that every human has. Interestingly, although exhilaration is a substance that we cannot touch or see, it can make life pleasant for everyone. Another group of individuals has been interested in important factors for achieving contentment. However, on account of different views, each person imagines bliss in different ways. Initially, maybe someone likes to earn a high salary, play football, or solve math problems. I believe that if a person is willing to sacrifice his life to learn one occupation, then this occupation is the main factor in his or her exhilaration. For example, my friend is a fan of big tennis. He absolutely loves that category of sport. Then he prefers to spend his free time playing tennis. I can confidently say that that action is a crucial factor in your elation, my friend.In conclusion, contentment is observed as a main part of our lives. In my opinion, because well-being is an abstract feeling, some communities think that it is difficult to explain to other people.