Every country in the world has its road rules, but many drivers do not obey them. Why is this happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

Most drivers do not obey the traffic rules and this has become a serious concern in every country. There are several reasons why such problems arise and the State should ensure by taking measures to resolve these issues. In today's busy world, time is money and everybody is in a hurry to get somewhere. In consideration of the increasing population, this has become a serious issue in most countries to control the movement of traffic and people disobeying the traffic rules by creating a nuisance to the public. The Authorities must impose hefty fines on individuals who break such rules and if they continue to do so their license must be revoked. Without serious implications of the penal code, most people would not abide by such rules rather than cause inconvenience. The Officials must take measures to limit the number of vehicles on the streets and ensure there is an adequate movement of vehicles. Fines should be imposed on people for any violation. The roads must be widened to ensure proper movement and designated parking spaces should be allotted to the public. To conclude, people should strictly abide by the traffic rules and hefty fines should be imposed for any violations. The State must ensure proper infrastructure is available to the public to avoid such violations.