It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued that risk is a vital thing in people's vocational lives and also their private lives. I completely agree with the idea that everybody should take some risks to develop their life. There are a number of reasons why I believe individuals have to take risks in every paths of their life and it has some positive consequences. One possible reason is that if we take risk, we will gain perseverance and patience. When we take a work, we know that it has uncertainty. We have to do the work again and again for fixing it as lifelong. For example, the king Robert Bruce could not win his war at a time that is why he left the war and then he saw a spider which tried to make a spin which was trying again and again and after six times attempts the spider did it. After seeing it, he understood that he had to be patient for his victory.. another reason is that it helps to remove fear. If we pass our life through the fearless, we can not take this risks. Moreover, we have to be strong and fearless and risk is a suitable way to demolish it. In addition, risk makes us creative and helps to gain experience through the work field. Furthermore, as we move varieties of work, we may be get fail. As a result, we will get careful about our mistakes what we did previously and will fruitful result in future by using our experience and idea. However, we will be a successful and brave person. If we read the ancestors history, we cam understand that they took a plethora of risks in their professional and personal lives and the after some difficulties they get success in their life. For instance, our president Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman took various types of risk during 1972 to get the freedom of Bangladesh. Even he did not think about his and his family's lives. What is more, we should follow the Nobel and brave person footprints and have to learn how they take risk and achieve their goals. In conclusion, considering the factors about. I believe if we take some risks in our life, it will be good for our establishment through the personal as well as others sector.