Now a days many children play outdoor games. Some People said that they play indoors games. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is no doubt that children love to play around all of the time no matter where the place is, but there is a claim says that a lot of this younger generation are preferring to play inside of their homes,and others say the opposite which is that many youngsters like to play outside. Personally speaking, I agree that children these days are getting into their indoor activities and games more than ever. The main reason why I agree with people who says that children like to play indoors these days is because of the huge impact of technology on this specific generation that encourages scion to stay on their devices. In other words, children are not used to playing outside from the day they are born,because many families do not handle the pressure of dealing with a crying baby or a child who likes to make noises around the house, they rather giving him anything to play with just to calm him down whiteout making any effort. Take, for example, my little brother was holding a phone and using it freely even before he enters primary school, and that was because of my parents who could not handle him crying or playing with random,sometimes expensive, things. However, I do not blame the parents only,because those who are responsible for making content for youngsters are to blame too. Because, although they are making effort to make something that children can enjoy, some of them make addictive games or shows just to gain money on purpose without them caring about the effects that can happen from it. Moreover, they are making special communities to attract them to make friendships online,which are usually fake or harmful, so they do not have to take their eyes off their phones ever. Thus, young children are becoming addicted to staying at home and playing all day with their phones. To conclude, youngsters these days are used to using their phones as the only actor to entertain themselves for the day. This is not a good thing but we can not blame them for some reasons like the neglect they receive from their own families or the greediness of some people in response to this content.