It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outeigh the disadvantages?

In the present circumstance, people are supposed to risk their career as well as their life because it plays a crucial role in development progress. the benefits of this phenomenon overcome the disadvantages such as getting higher job positions. In this essay I will discuss both sides of this trend. on the one hand, taking hazard is keenly essential to improve personal skills and it is an incredible opportunity to get promoted in your job. For example, an english teacher called Mohammed fuad has been became a manager after he moved to another school in different country. They appriated his hard work and put him in a position that he deserve. Thus, he will have job satisfaction. In addition, risks might be a reason for a high quality life by taking higher salary, as a result they will obtain whatever they want and travel, which will affect their mental health positively. On the other hand, in some cases doing new things, could lead to health issues. For instance, having been in medical field for several years, I am aware enough that some hazards contribute to cause high blood pressure and dipressing depression. Because some fail would be happend happen or job fired, not all employees can handle that. unfortunately, this effects people's lives in a negative way, and several have tried to attempt suicide. To conclude, I would say if individuals fear of risking, they will not achieve any success in their lives, it is firmly important and a strong chance to change their life.