Every year, many people move to large cities to live and work. This is one of the biggest problems in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The migration of people to large cities has been seen for a quite long time. It has been regarded as one of the huge concerns around the world. To some extent, I agree with this statement but overall I am not against people moving to big cities for better lifestyles and careers. To begin with, citizens from small towns and rural areas tend to move to larger downtown to seek more conveniences for example there are obviously better health and educational resources one can only dream of having in small cities. Additionally, there are more opportunities to get better employment and one can lead a good life having more amenities.In this way,it becomes the need for a family to leave their home town and move to big cities. on the other hand, this movement of the public to big capital has overburdened them with overpopulation and depletion of resources, for example, some major issues like traffic, water shortage, and gas load-shedding have taken birth in such areas. furthermore, people have to live separately far from their relatives in the new big city which creates distances among families. therefore,it creates difficulty for the administration to accommodate more pupils in cities in order to conclude this, despite of many drawbacks of migration to big capitals, it is always one's choice to move to seek jobs and facilities. however government must take steps to control overpopulation and should also provide all the facilities in small regions so that people should stay there with more satisfaction and contentment.