The average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of this and suggest some remedies to solve the problem.

Nowadays, we see a lot of people in the world not aware of the importance of their health and weight, therefore, there are a plethora of reasons for the same and possible solutions can be suggested too which are discussed as follows Firstly, people in these recent years focusing more on social media and junk food, they don't care about their health, hence, cause that our weight decreased fastly, without looking what is the problems, therefore, Another Problematic reason, the younger and older people eating fast food daily without any regular time for training and that lead their average weight increased, for instance, my young sister she was thin but with eating out at restaurants and eat fast food like pizza, spaghetti as long as became fatless without feel how that was happening. Seeing the problem Brighter mind, many solutions can be helpful to curb this menace. One of the solutions is for younger and adults, moreover, they need to eat every meal at a regular time, in contrast at night it is better to stop eating anything above 8:00 PM that will help them to keep their Body Thin and suitable without thinking about the ages, Secondly, and the most important part is the gym and swimming that is very helpful for our mental health and full body health, Lastly, people they can go to gym or swimming pool can walk every morning at least 20 min, that can manage the circulation of blood through the heart and Body. to conclude, the global causes of people becoming fatter while health and fitness also decreased, because all people nowadays eating junk food every day without a regular time, a control can be taken over the problem suggested measures, like eating healthy food in a regular time, also, practising the sport at least 3 seances per week.