According to most projections, the world’s population will continue to rise, until it plateaus at 9 to 11 billion in the latter part of the 21st century. Without a doubt, population growth represents the largest problem facing humanity at present. Do you agree that this is the greatest issue faced by us today?

It can be seem that due to inflation in rate of population, the servival of common people is becoming harder day by day. In relation, I am also agree that there are alot of problems that are rising in align to the growth of population. To commence with, pollution is one of the mammoth issue resulting through the phenomenon of increasing communities. To illustrate, in order to maintain living structure for societies and to provide them with shelter, a large number of trees are being cutted down every year. Needless to say, trees are highly important to reduce CO2 and put up O2 which helps to build pollution free environment. For instance, It was published in National Geographic Magazine, that every year 15% of air pollution is rsining rising raining only being deforestation which resulted in various heath issues like Asthma. Moving further, increasing population also leads to the lack of resouses on earth such as water, coal, natural gas. To explain, more and more societies are developing, more they need natural resources to survive. For example, nowadays water level is dipping down since large quantity of water is used by enhancing number of people. In a recent survey, in 2022, it was claimed that 80% of the natural resources are being totally vanished and there is remaining 20% of the natural gas, water and coal for the future generation. Therefore, it can be said that if the present communities are facing problem of lack of water resources then the upcoming communities would totally lost the natural resources. To conclude, government should take srerious steps to tackle this issue. There must be a compulsary public education regarding family planning methods and its benefits. So that there could be a limit on excalation of development in population.