Many governments have laws that ban the sale and use of hard drugs such as heroin and cocaine, yet they allow people to buy drugs such as tobacco and alcohol. Laws that prohibit the sale and use of hard drugs should be applied to all drugs, including tobacco and alcohol. What is your opinion? Give examples or yor personal experiance  write at lease 250 words

Nowadays Narcotics are a huge threat to our society and the consumer index is extremely growing up day by day. Therefore, authorities have strict laws all over the world and it is illegal to trade or consumed. However,except the Muslim,countries there is no specific law applied to sell or use liquor and tobacco products.in this essay,I will argue that strict laws must implement for all kinds of drugs including alcohol and tobacco. Firstly,Why governments are not placing any laws against consuming these low-grade drugs?the answer is most governments have huge tax gains from these products such as tobacco and alcohol. For example, a survey conducted by a famous magazine it is shown that in recent years the tax gains against these products have increased by more than 90 per cent,but the consumption rate has doubled and most school kids are addicted to tobacco. On the other hand,The health care system is collapsing in most third-world countries.Since governments have to spend a large number of funds to maintain the cancer patients and their very expensive medication they do not have enough funds to maintain other facilities. For instance, if governments impose laws and regulation to ban all kind of drugs and alcoholic beverage which is extremely bad for the human body will create a peaceful and healthy new generation in years to come. In conclusion,We should not have categorized drug types and in my opinion, governments should ban all kinds of drugs including tobacco to maintain a healthy community. Moreover, this will make a big impact on families since they spend a lot of money on alcohol and tobacco. in addition, I believe that the money they may use for their children's education if governments ban those products.