Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Flora and fauna are crucial for human existence. They provide us with foods and pure forms of oxygen as well as used in medicines. Nowadays, biodiversity is endangered due to environmental problems like deforestation and the use of fertilisers Others argue it is more important than environmental issues. My firm conviction is that particular species declined gradually through human activities. I will articulate my pinpoints in a forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, due to deforestation biodiversity lost habitat and is captured by other species. Nevertheless, deforestation has increased global warming and the level of temperature rising and water bodies face high potential waves and sometimes died. Furthermore, the present time, humankind uses fertiliser in the cultivation of crops that have ammonia, urea and nitrates in high percentages. The species that are affected by urea show problems during reproduction and they even can't breed and which leads endangered of extinction To add on, the infancy root of this issue is that many specific species of plants and animals are used in medicines for the cure of chronic diseases as well acute. There are those people who argue that the decline in species is not only an environmental problem but also a serious issue arising from discarded plastic waste. Plants and animals can die by trapping in plastic bags and ropes. In plastic bags, the level of oxygen reduction and causes death and sometimes the animals feed on plastic bags which harms them and all the other creatures in their particular food chain. For instance, according to a report seabird species are about to end and have puberty problems by eating marine debris. To recapitulate, government should implement strict law on hunting the animals as well as should take some crucial decision for protection of endangers species.