A group of people believes that guardians should teach children.How to be an ideal member of society, whilst other experienced people think that school is the best place to teach every newborn.This essay intends to elucidate both the perspectives before reaching and opinion.

Education plays a crucial role in upbrings of a child. Some People are of the opinion that parents should be responsible to educate their kids to be well-behaved in the community. However, there is a strong counterargument amongst other sections of the group that school is the right place to educate children. Thus, the matter needs to debate in light of serval factors before any conclusion can be drawn. To commence with, Parents are usually considered the ideal for their children's behaviour. This is because guardians are the first individual to teach basic qualities such as honesty, obedience and respect. For instance, it has been observed in a survey numerous youngsters learn values from their parents first before even starting to go to the academy. The things kids learn in their early childhood have long-lasting impressions on their personalities. Therefore, parents should be careful about teaching their youngsters about the moral values and responsibilities of the nations. On the other hand, the institute is considered to be the space to teach such skills because those working in education are well-trained professionals. Moreover, Individuals working full time are living in nuclear families thus, do not provide sufficient time for their kids. To conclude, it is evident from all discussions that, both arguments carry equal strength and significance and neither can be refuted outright. I personally subscribe to the proposition that school is the right place to learn how to be good members of society than the parent as they can only teach the basic values however, the institute focuses on the overall development of a child