Every year large numbers of people migrate from one country to another for different reasons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of migration for the individual and for society as a whole write at least 250 words give relevent example on your own

Nowadays an increasing number of people are leaving their home country and moving to other countries for various reasons but the majority of the people are moving to find a better life for themselves and as well as their loved ones. However,there is a negative and positive impact on this trend. In this essay, I will argue that migrating between countries will have a positive effect on individuals but it will create a negative impact on our society. Firstly, most of the people from third-world countries have a trend to move to develop Western countries since their wages and benefits are not meeting depend on their workload since most of the developed nations have a wide variety of facilities are offering for professional individuals such as permanent residanceship as well as citizenship. Due to this reason, many professionals from poor countries are moving to the Western world to find a better career and lifestyle. For example, a survey conducted by a famous news channel it is shown that the majority of Asians are moving to Western countries and as a result, the whole community will affect very badly the poor countries since they have very minimum professionals specifically in the health care industry and this trend is giving more pressure to the governments due to a large number of doctors are migrating to another country. on the other hand, people who are moving to another country are getting various kinds of facilities as well as they are able to improve their language abilities. Moreover,most parents' first priority nowadays is a better future and education for their kids since some of the country's education systems are collapsing and governments are not funding as per requirements. For instance, Indian nations mostly migrate and people from India hold major positions in the Western world such as business and political world. In conclusion, migrating will have a very negative impact on the whole society but the individual may experience a wide variety of facilities and benefits they can never imagine.