Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Living is a dynamic cycle-process as part of human being. Because of that, there are several options that come across to our life because life is always changing.These days, some people assume that we have many options for ourselves. I do partly agree with this perspective and will give and explain the following reasons. The Internet and social media spread the information through our social life. As a consequence, people are getting to know more about the conditions that are happening and expectations from their society. Thus, people tend to compare their condition with others either their choices such as university or choose their career path. For instance, people absorb information that is not fit for them and make them indecisive because they are frightened that their choices were not as good as they expect Apart from that, information about something has emerged a long time ago but the platforms are getting familiar recently. So, in my point of view, people are getting lots of information because of the media, not because of the era. For example, statistics show that the number of topics that people used in the search engine stated that people use the normative condition as a filter before they are making a choice. In conclusion, I partly agree with this point, since there is a huge amount of improvement in the digital world that does not align with people when they want to make an option because the initial process before people are making a choice has happened since a long time ago.