In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation.

Nowadays, in some regions, sometimes it is thought that it is vital for people to have their own home rather than live in a rented home. This essay will provide reasons why it is important to live in own home and give my opinion about this situation in the upcoming paragraph. Firstly, I would like to mention why it is essential to have a home for people. To begin with, people who live in a rented house are paying money to the landlord every month. And still, they do have not their own home. Instead of that, if those are spending money to buy their home and giving monthly EMI to the bank. Hence, they have their own home. Moreover, people can build their homes with their own choices. Secondly, I think having their own home is a positive situation for folks. To commence with, People who registered their names in their homes have the benefits to show their property to the Income Tax department. Therefore, they might get some help in taking a loan for their family. For example, if people have their own house with their name then they should able to receive education loans for their children. Additionally, people who have their own homes will arrange functions without any disturbance from others. In conclusion, it is a good thought to have your own house in this era. It has so benefits for people in future life. Although at first, they become costly, in the end, it is a valuable property for them.