What are the advantages and disadvantages of travelling by bicycle?

Ancient people discovered the bike and since it became one of the most common items on the surface of Earth. The following essay will specify the benefits and disadvantages of a bicycle and cycling. On the one hand, there are certain numbers of advantages of travelling by wheel. Firstly, cycling is one of the sports and it means that riding a bike is beneficial for the body. For instance, the bicycle is a paramount part of a healthy lifestyle, because it pumps our whole body and keeps us healthy. Another benefit of cycling is its function, to be exact a transportation. It is much better to choose transport like the wheel, which doesn't require petroleum, than too expensive cars. On the other hand, riding a bicycle has some drawbacks because of its risks. It is clear that travelling by bicycle also is not easy and inaccurate riding might lead to profound injuries. For example, a bad bike fit can cause pain in several areas of your body and the most affected areas are:Neck, Shoulders, Lower back and Wrists. Secondly, due to the lack of sufficient roads, which are specialized and intended for cycling, bike is dangerous for riding. It can be proved by the number of traffic accidents because of wheels. In conclusion, although there are the disadvantages such as injury and road hazards, I believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks of travelling by bicycle.